Calcudoku puzzle forum
http://www.calcudoku.org/forum/

Clear all non-BOLD cells
http://www.calcudoku.org/forum/viewtopic.php?f=2&t=406
Page 1 of 1

Author:  avriljp  [ Sun Jan 27, 2013 12:46 pm ]
Post subject:  Clear all non-BOLD cells

Would it be possible to include a [Clear All Non-BOLD Cells] button? It would save a lot of frustration! Avril

Author:  pnm  [ Sun Jan 27, 2013 5:10 pm ]
Post subject:  Re: Clear all non-BOLD cells

avriljp wrote:
Would it be possible to include a [Clear All Non-BOLD Cells] button? It would save a lot of frustration! Avril

Good suggestion, thanks.

Edit: this function should be available now... :-)

Author:  pulcetta  [ Tue Feb 05, 2013 11:49 am ]
Post subject:  Re: Clear all non-BOLD cells

Funzione utilissima!
Grazie! [biggrin]

Author:  pharosian  [ Tue Feb 05, 2013 4:37 pm ]
Post subject:  Re: Clear all non-BOLD cells

Yep. I had occasion to use this last night and it works great! Thanks for the fix. And thanks for the suggestion, avriljp!

Author:  pulcetta  [ Sun Mar 10, 2013 6:32 pm ]
Post subject:  Re: Clear all non-BOLD cells

Posso chiedere perché non è più possibile cancellare solo i nimeri Non in grassetto?
Peccato! Era una funzione molto utile!
Non è possibile riaverla??? [confused]

Author:  pnm  [ Sun Mar 10, 2013 7:30 pm ]
Post subject:  Re: Clear all non-BOLD cells

pulcetta wrote:
Posso chiedere perché non è più possibile cancellare solo i nimeri Non in grassetto?
Peccato! Era una funzione molto utile!
Non è possibile riaverla??? [confused]

It is still possible, it just seemed that the button text was never set
for languages other than English and Dutch.

I've now added the button text for Italian and Spanish, it should
show up now for those languages too, let me know.

Patrick

Author:  pulcetta  [ Mon Mar 11, 2013 2:34 am ]
Post subject:  Re: Clear all non-BOLD cells

pnm wrote:
pulcetta wrote:
Posso chiedere perché non è più possibile cancellare solo i nimeri Non in grassetto?
Peccato! Era una funzione molto utile!
Non è possibile riaverla??? [confused]

It is still possible, it just seemed that the button text was never set
for languages other than English and Dutch.

I've now added the button text for Italian and Spanish, it should
show up now for those languages too, let me know.

Patrick

Grazie Patrick!
Ora in tasto in Italiano c'è.

Page 1 of 1 All times are UTC + 1 hour [ DST ]
Powered by phpBB © 2000, 2002, 2005, 2007 phpBB Group
http://www.phpbb.com/